• 5 star rating  I feel super secure taking my pup to West Coast Animal Hospital. They always do a great job, and I know Dessi is getting great care. My pup was also heart-worm positive prior to me taking her here, which is uncommon in California. This isn't something vets encounter commonly here, and they always do their research first before making any decisions regarding her past medical history regarding this. Super appreciated! Great staff!

    Becki M. Avatar Becki M.
    7/07/2020
  • 5 star rating  I've had a great experience with West Coast Animal Hospital. The staff is friendly and professional, and they've done a wonderful job. The patient is satisfied, too! This is the first time I've ever been able to say that my cat actually enjoys going to the vet.

    David Avatar David
    11/06/2020
  • 5 star rating  Very caring business from front office to back office, and all of the Doctors as well. Fair and affordable prices for extremely professional services. No long waits, and no shortage of time with the Doctors to discuss your situation. Love Them!! Thanks West Coast!, "Rocky" & Mom

    Corrine B. Avatar Corrine B.
    6/14/2020
  • 5 star rating  Love west coast animal hospital. The staff here is awesome. They do not try to nickel and dime you or push you into unnecessary things. They give you a lot of options, and help you understand what it is that your pet needs most and what they can do for him or her.

    Tina B. Avatar Tina B.
    12/02/2020
  • 5 star rating  I had not had a great experience with another vet, so I brought my kitten to West Coast Animal Hospital and I am glad I did! The vet and staff members were exceptionally friendly and informative. Additionally, the kitten package they offered included everything we needed for her at an affordable price. The best part of the experience was that I had a happy kitten after the visit. I would highly recommend!

    April C. Avatar April C.
    10/09/2020
  • 5 star rating  Making COVID easy and effective. It might be strange to sit in your car while your furbaby is whisked away, but it's complimented by a nice phone call from the Dr. ! I found I was able to get all my tasks for my dog checked off and inquire of some worries. I'm so happy they found a way to stay open when I needed assistance in this crazy world. Will come back when needed (:

    Matt W. Avatar Matt W.
    9/16/2020
  • 5 star rating  Very good doctors. I was worried about finding a good doctor for Scooter when we moved here 1&1/2 years ago. They treated him so well and the nurses are all engaged and give great customer service.

    Kelly B. Avatar Kelly B.
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star rating  ** ORIGINAL ** They are great to us and our cat. We found him a new vet.

    ** UPDATE ** Our previous cat passed away after 20 years of life.West Coast Animal Hospital provided us with a caring, dignified and peaceful euthanization for him.

    A year later when we needed a vet for a car adoption we knew exactly where we would be going. We brought our new kitten to them for a good once over and vaccinations. They are great and plan to remain with them as long as we remain in the area for this cat and future pets.

    As friends of ours have picked up pets we make sure to let them know of the quality of service from West Coast Animal Hospital.

    Ralph J. Avatar Ralph J.
    11/17/2020

See more reviews!