• 5 star rating  Love west coast animal hospital. The staff here is awesome. They do not try to nickel and dime you or push you into unnecessary things. They give you a lot of options, and help you understand what it is that your pet needs most and what they can do for him or her.

    Tina B. Avatar Tina B.
    12/02/2020
  • 5 star rating  Very good doctors. I was worried about finding a good doctor for Scooter when we moved here 1&1/2 years ago. They treated him so well and the nurses are all engaged and give great customer service.

    Kelly B. Avatar Kelly B.
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star rating  I highly recommend West Coast Animal Hospital. I recently had a pet emergency that required surgery and boy was I lucky to find them. Upon hearing my situation they gave me a quick quote and let me bring my pet in immediately. Within 2 hours my pet was having surgery. Not only did I save over $1,000 by taking it to them versus some of the other places I called but following the surgery they were incredibly supportive and attentive. Dr. Tyler checked in with me daily to make sure my pet was recovering and doing well. This is a 5 star facility and I am very grateful for their excellent service and supportive staff. Thank you WCAH!

    Dave W. Avatar Dave W.
    2/09/2021
  • 5 star rating  I had not had a great experience with another vet, so I brought my kitten to West Coast Animal Hospital and I am glad I did! The vet and staff members were exceptionally friendly and informative. Additionally, the kitten package they offered included everything we needed for her at an affordable price. The best part of the experience was that I had a happy kitten after the visit. I would highly recommend!

    April C. Avatar April C.
    10/09/2020
  • 5 star rating  I feel super secure taking my pup to West Coast Animal Hospital. They always do a great job, and I know Dessi is getting great care. My pup was also heart-worm positive prior to me taking her here, which is uncommon in California. This isn't something vets encounter commonly here, and they always do their research first before making any decisions regarding her past medical history regarding this. Super appreciated! Great staff!

    Becki M. Avatar Becki M.
    7/07/2020
  • 5 star rating  My 13-year old dog Roxy was a new patient on a day when she was in pretty bad shape with a sudden eye issue. I was frazzled, stressed, and very worried when they took her away for her appointment. Due to COVID, it was nerve wracking to not be able to go in with her to a new facility and with doctors/staff I had never met. Roxy was assigned to Dr. Tyler and she is fantastic and exceeded my expectations! The visit was great start to finish. Roxy was diagnosed with glaucoma and her eye pressure was extremely high (75) and causing a lot of pain. Dr. Tyler explained everything clearly and I really felt supported. She was prescribed three eye drops and the pressure went way down by the second day’s check up. One of their vet techs demonstrated how to insert the three eye drops she now has to have daily and they referred me to a specialist in order to continue her glaucoma care. Sadly, she did lose vision in her eye, but the specialist was happy with the drops prescribed and I now have the confidence to support my dog.

    Dr. Tyler and the caring staff really deserve 100 stars for her care!! I cannot express my true gratitude in words, but I had one of the best vet experiences and I look forward to being able to meet her down the road. Thank you!!

    Shannon P. Avatar Shannon P.
    2/25/2021
  • 5 star rating  Very caring business from front office to back office, and all of the Doctors as well. Fair and affordable prices for extremely professional services. No long waits, and no shortage of time with the Doctors to discuss your situation. Love Them!! Thanks West Coast!, "Rocky" & Mom

    Corrine B. Avatar Corrine B.
    6/14/2020
  • 5 star rating  Caring, compassionate care. Very organized and professional. Veterinarians and team members communicate very well.

    Rick R. Avatar Rick R.
    1/16/2021
  • 5 star rating  ** ORIGINAL ** They are great to us and our cat. We found him a new vet.

    ** UPDATE ** Our previous cat passed away after 20 years of life.West Coast Animal Hospital provided us with a caring, dignified and peaceful euthanization for him.

    A year later when we needed a vet for a car adoption we knew exactly where we would be going. We brought our new kitten to them for a good once over and vaccinations. They are great and plan to remain with them as long as we remain in the area for this cat and future pets.

    As friends of ours have picked up pets we make sure to let them know of the quality of service from West Coast Animal Hospital.

    Ralph J. Avatar Ralph J.
    11/17/2020
  • 5 star rating  The whole staff is great! Everyone is super helpful and you can tell they just love animals 😊 Dr. Gibbings and Dr. Camacho have both attended to our dogs and it’s been such a pleasure even if each time it’s about our dogs being sick or something.

    Edgar D. Avatar Edgar D.
    12/31/2020

See more reviews!