• 5 star rating  Very good doctors. I was worried about finding a good doctor for Scooter when we moved here 1&1/2 years ago. They treated him so well and the nurses are all engaged and give great customer service.

    Kelly B. Avatar Kelly B.
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star rating  I brought my cat in today for the first time. I felt a little uneasy and nervous about knowing i would have to sit in my car while they would take him inside. When i arrived i let them know i was there and someone came out within minutes. All of the staff were super friendly and responsive. I actually felt at ease and comfortable with handing him over to them. Doctor Coulson called after giving him a check up, she was very attentive and explained everything to me thoroughly. I was really happy that i came here today. Well be bringing my other cat in as well. This is my new veterinarian office. I will refer all my family and friends to west coast animal hospital. Five star quality ☆☆☆☆☆

    Lori S. Avatar Lori S.
    1/21/2021
  • 5 star rating  I highly recommend West Coast Animal Hospital. I recently had a pet emergency that required surgery and boy was I lucky to find them. Upon hearing my situation they gave me a quick quote and let me bring my pet in immediately. Within 2 hours my pet was having surgery. Not only did I save over $1,000 by taking it to them versus some of the other places I called but following the surgery they were incredibly supportive and attentive. Dr. Tyler checked in with me daily to make sure my pet was recovering and doing well. This is a 5 star facility and I am very grateful for their excellent service and supportive staff. Thank you WCAH!

    Dave W. Avatar Dave W.
    2/09/2021
  • 5 star rating  I took my dog in for ear infection, my regular vet was not available soon enough. They took my dog in on time and were able to handle her severe anxiety. The doctor was really great explaining everything to me and making sure I had all my questions answered and that I felt comfortable with everything. When my dog was finished and they brought her back to the car (covid appointment protocols in place) she was doing great, much better than I could hope so I know they took very good care if her. I'm very happy with this vet and might switch vets mostly because of their availability so quickly and of course great service and care. Thank you WCA

    Julie V. Avatar Julie V.
    3/12/2021
  • 5 star rating  My 13-year old dog Roxy was a new patient on a day when she was in pretty bad shape with a sudden eye issue. I was frazzled, stressed, and very worried when they took her away for her appointment. Due to COVID, it was nerve wracking to not be able to go in with her to a new facility and with doctors/staff I had never met. Roxy was assigned to Dr. Tyler and she is fantastic and exceeded my expectations! The visit was great start to finish. Roxy was diagnosed with glaucoma and her eye pressure was extremely high (75) and causing a lot of pain. Dr. Tyler explained everything clearly and I really felt supported. She was prescribed three eye drops and the pressure went way down by the second day’s check up. One of their vet techs demonstrated how to insert the three eye drops she now has to have daily and they referred me to a specialist in order to continue her glaucoma care. Sadly, she did lose vision in her eye, but the specialist was happy with the drops prescribed and I now have the confidence to support my dog.

    Dr. Tyler and the caring staff really deserve 100 stars for her care!! I cannot express my true gratitude in words, but I had one of the best vet experiences and I look forward to being able to meet her down the road. Thank you!!

    Shannon P. Avatar Shannon P.
    2/25/2021
  • 5 star rating  I've had a great experience with West Coast Animal Hospital. The staff is friendly and professional, and they've done a wonderful job. The patient is satisfied, too! This is the first time I've ever been able to say that my cat actually enjoys going to the vet.

    David Avatar David
    11/06/2020
  • 5 star rating  Super friendly vet techs, and I love Dr Benitez! Always easy to get in for an appointment. They do curbside service only now, so you sit in your car while they take your pet in. Depending on the vet, you either get a phone cal or a personal visit in the parking lot.

    Kara S. Avatar Kara S.
    3/28/2021
  • 5 star rating  The whole staff is great! Everyone is super helpful and you can tell they just love animals 😊 Dr. Gibbings and Dr. Camacho have both attended to our dogs and it’s been such a pleasure even if each time it’s about our dogs being sick or something.

    Edgar D. Avatar Edgar D.
    12/31/2020
  • 5 star rating  I feel super secure taking my pup to West Coast Animal Hospital. They always do a great job, and I know Dessi is getting great care. My pup was also heart-worm positive prior to me taking her here, which is uncommon in California. This isn't something vets encounter commonly here, and they always do their research first before making any decisions regarding her past medical history regarding this. Super appreciated! Great staff!

    Becki M. Avatar Becki M.
    7/07/2020
  • 5 star rating  Very caring business from front office to back office, and all of the Doctors as well. Fair and affordable prices for extremely professional services. No long waits, and no shortage of time with the Doctors to discuss your situation. Love Them!! Thanks West Coast!, "Rocky" & Mom

    Corrine B. Avatar Corrine B.
    6/14/2020

See more reviews!