• 5 star rating  I highly recommend West Coast Animal Hospital. I recently had a pet emergency that required surgery and boy was I lucky to find them. Upon hearing my situation they gave me a quick quote and let me bring my pet in immediately. Within 2 hours my pet was having surgery. Not only did I save over $1,000 by taking it to them versus some of the other places I called but following the surgery they were incredibly supportive and attentive. Dr. Tyler checked in with me daily to make sure my pet was recovering and doing well. This is a 5 star facility and I am very grateful for their excellent service and supportive staff. Thank you WCAH!

    Dave W. Avatar Dave W.
    2/09/2021
  • 5 star rating  The most amazing staff and best place! We recently switched here based on friend and family recommendations - and we couldn’t be happier! Dr. Benitez is patient, kind and genuinely cared about our puppy. She answered our 5 million questions and made sure we understood and were comfortable with our puppy’s care plan. When we were concerned on the weekend about something that our pup got into, we sent an email and heard back so quickly (on a Sunday!). The staff was so kind and helpful, and got us in so quickly. So grateful we came to them, and to know that our puppy is getting the best care possible!

    Jessica N. Avatar Jessica N.
    7/21/2021
  • 5 star rating  Took my pup here yesterday and they were absolutely the best! They did so much better than the vca in Colorado. They offered to do more for my dog and despite him being super anxious, they did everything they could to make him comfortable to figure out what was wrong. Very nice staff, glad I took my fur baby here!

    Stevie M. Avatar Stevie M.
    1/15/2021
  • 5 star rating  I don’t think I could be happier with West Coast Animal Hospital. We were nervous to take our dog to her first vet appointment since we adopted her but they made the whole experience so great. They kept us in the loop the whole time and explained everything to us clearly. Our Molly girl loved making new friends with the staff and you can tell they really care about each animal that walks through their doors!

    Lauren D. Avatar Lauren D.
    8/14/2021
  • 5 star rating  Making COVID easy and effective. It might be strange to sit in your car while your furbaby is whisked away, but it's complimented by a nice phone call from the Dr. ! I found I was able to get all my tasks for my dog checked off and inquire of some worries. I'm so happy they found a way to stay open when I needed assistance in this crazy world. Will come back when needed (:

    Matt W. Avatar Matt W.
    9/16/2020
  • 5 star rating  Super friendly vet techs, and I love Dr Benitez! Always easy to get in for an appointment. They do curbside service only now, so you sit in your car while they take your pet in. Depending on the vet, you either get a phone cal or a personal visit in the parking lot.

    Kara S. Avatar Kara S.
    3/28/2021
  • 5 star rating  ** ORIGINAL ** They are great to us and our cat. We found him a new vet.

    ** UPDATE ** Our previous cat passed away after 20 years of life.West Coast Animal Hospital provided us with a caring, dignified and peaceful euthanization for him.

    A year later when we needed a vet for a car adoption we knew exactly where we would be going. We brought our new kitten to them for a good once over and vaccinations. They are great and plan to remain with them as long as we remain in the area for this cat and future pets.

    As friends of ours have picked up pets we make sure to let them know of the quality of service from West Coast Animal Hospital.

    Ralph J. Avatar Ralph J.
    11/17/2020
  • 5 star rating  Very good doctors. I was worried about finding a good doctor for Scooter when we moved here 1&1/2 years ago. They treated him so well and the nurses are all engaged and give great customer service.

    Kelly B. Avatar Kelly B.
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star rating  I've had a great experience with West Coast Animal Hospital. The staff is friendly and professional, and they've done a wonderful job. The patient is satisfied, too! This is the first time I've ever been able to say that my cat actually enjoys going to the vet.

    David Avatar David
    11/06/2020
  • 5 star rating  The entire staff represents the founder, Dr Megan Gibbings, very well! I have never felt like I was being sold a service I did not need. The staff is professional, kind and efficient. I am pleased to refer other pet owners!

    Marilyn O. Avatar Marilyn O.
    6/23/2021

See more reviews!